Inicio > Forums > (UK) North East (Instant Action)

dogging

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

hi i'm new to this and wondered if anyone could tell me where theres some good dogging places in the north east.img src="imagesadultemoticons014.gif" img src="imagesadultemoticons016.gif"

Re: dogging

if you find any let me know, i'm gonna try Rushyford tonight, heard it can b a fun night

ok will do !

Im also new to this so any info would be good about the darlo areaimg src="imagesadultemoticons004.gif"

tried rushyford and i was pleasantly suprised, 2 couples on show, 1 of them playing, also a tv there which was an eye opener

im new to this if you get any news round darlo area would be grateful if you would pass it on and ill do same for youimg src="imagesadultemoticons016.gif" img src="imagesadultemoticons014.gif"

would love to meet for some fun! msg me if interested

Hiya, we're new to this site, but we know loads of dogging places in Durham & GatesheadNewcastle area. Im not gona post them on ere coz then u get all the idiots spoiling them. If any1 wants any info, message me n i will tell all. img src="imagesadultemoticons001.gif"

hi linzi ive been trying to find that out myself but with no success. when u do pls drop me a line. thanx

wheres rushyford? im in south shields!!

MMMM, could do with a few new sites. too many idiots about nowadays. any ideas would be appreciated.img src="imagesadultemoticons004.gif"

hi i am good looking male 25 and was wondering if you could advise on any dogging sites in newcastle. Thanks x

hiya know any dogging sites in scotland around aberdeen thnx img src="imagesadultemoticons013.gif"

looking for meets this week can do anytime between 8 and 1300 would like females to reply poss couple at mine or yours will keep an eye on my inbox